Need Help?

(860) 945-9868

1278 Main Street, Suite 6

Watertown, CT 06795

Monday - Sunday

09:00 am - 06:00 pm

David Aurigemma, MBA, GRI
Owner / Broker
(203) 509-3714
David@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Bella Butler
Realtor
(203) 233-9994
Bella@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Mauro Carpintieri
Realtor
(203) 509-8500
Mauro@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Anthony Cataldo
Realtor
(860) 733-2475
Anthony@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Carol D'amato
Realtor
(203) 910-8147
Carol@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Cindy Gaffney
Realtor
(203) 558-7550
Cindy@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Nicholas Greene
Realtor
(203) 217-7137
Nicholas@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Kim McIntyre
Realtor
(860) 866-6214
Kim@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Christina Munson
Realtor
(203) 514-6832
Christina@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Sarah Perrotti
Realtor
(203) 558-5681
Sarah@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Joel Rivera
Realtor / Broker
(203) 560-7535
Joel@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Adam Sebastian
Realtor
(203) 558-2343
Adam@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Sammi Sullo
Realtor
(860) 417-7134
Sammi@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Massimo Turturici
Realtor
(203) 241-7411
Massimo@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Steven Dreher
Realtor
(203) 704-7710
Steven@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Roger Malagutti
Realtor
(203) 597-7106
Roger@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Jason Malagutti
Realtor
(203) 808-2084
Jason@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Paul Marquardt
Realtor
(203) 788-4223
Paul@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Idris Memeti
Realtor
(860) 866-7136
Idris@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Beth Pernal
Realtor
(860) 459-8148
Beth@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
Terrence Waver
Realtor
(203) 519-6439
Terrence@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE
John Zappone
Realtor
(203) 217-3628
John@RegencyHomesCT.com
VIEW AGENT'S PROFILE

Contact us

A: 1278 Main Street, Suite 6
    Watertown, CT 06795
P: (860) 945-9868
E: info@regencyhomesct.com

Follow us

Copyright © 2018 Regency Real Estate LLC. All rights reserved